Meet Our Staff

Chief Program Officer, Jeff Falcusan (202) 580 - 7212 or email: jfalcusan@nahro.org

Operations Manager, Lori A. Barringer (202) 580 - 7227  or email: lbarringer@nahro.org

Logistics & Scheduling Coordinator, Amber Singletary (202) 580 - 7238 or email: asingletary@nahro.org

Senior Marketing Representative: Greg Shpak (202) 580 - 7218 or email: gshpak@nahro.org

Regional Service Officer, (Pacific Southwest), Jori Solomon (202) 580 - 7210 or email: jsolomon@nahro.org

Regional Service Officer, (Pacific Northwest), Kristen Damazio (202) 580 - 7203 or email: kdamazio@nahro.org